Events

Date/Time Event
Sunday, 19.11.2017
10:30 am - 11:45 am
Sunday Worship - Sonntagsgottesdienst
NIC – Neuenburg International Church, Neuenburg am Rhein
Wednesday, 22.11.2017
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Men's Study
NIC – Neuenburg International Church, Neuenburg am Rhein
Sunday, 26.11.2017
10:30 am - 11:45 am
Sunday Worship - Sonntagsgottesdienst
NIC – Neuenburg International Church, Neuenburg am Rhein
Wednesday, 29.11.2017
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Men's Study
NIC – Neuenburg International Church, Neuenburg am Rhein
Sunday, 3.12.2017
10:30 am - 11:45 am
Sunday Worship - Sonntagsgottesdienst
NIC – Neuenburg International Church, Neuenburg am Rhein
Wednesday, 6.12.2017
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Men's Study
NIC – Neuenburg International Church, Neuenburg am Rhein
Sunday, 10.12.2017
10:30 am - 11:45 am
Sunday Worship - Sonntagsgottesdienst
NIC – Neuenburg International Church, Neuenburg am Rhein
Wednesday, 13.12.2017
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Men's Study
NIC – Neuenburg International Church, Neuenburg am Rhein
Sunday, 17.12.2017
10:30 am - 11:45 am
Sunday Worship - Sonntagsgottesdienst
NIC – Neuenburg International Church, Neuenburg am Rhein
Sunday, 24.12.2017
10:30 am - 11:45 am
Sunday Worship - Sonntagsgottesdienst
NIC – Neuenburg International Church, Neuenburg am Rhein
1 2

Powered by Events Manager