SERMONS

Subscribe to Podcast - Podcast abonnieren

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons - Alle Predigten
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (19)

Exodus (2. Buch Mose) - The Mercy Seat (Der Gnadenstuhl)
Exodus 25:21-22 (Part of the Exodus series).
mp3
Preached by Stephen Spanjer on December 14, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Exodus (2. Buch Mose) - The Sanctuary of God (Das Heiligtum Gottes)
Exodus 25:1-9 (Part of the Exodus series).
mp3
Preached by Stephen Spanjer on December 1, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Exodus (2. Buch Mose) - The Covenant Meal ()
Exodus 24:1-11 (Part of the Exodus series).
mp3
Preached by Stephen Spanjer on July 7, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Exodus (2. Buch Mose) - Wild Oxen (Wilde Ochsen)
Exodus 21:28-29 (Part of the Exodus series).
mp3
Preached by Stephen Spanjer on June 23, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Exodus (2. Buch Mose) - A Sabbath from Slavery (Ein Sabbat von der Skalverei)
Exodus 21:1-6 (Part of the Exodus series).
mp3
Preached by Stephen Spanjer on June 16, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Exodus (2. Buch Mose) - The Tenth Law (Das zehnte Gebot)
Exodus 20:17 (Part of the Exodus series).
mp3
Preached by Stephen Spanjer on June 9, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Exodus (2. Buch Mose) - The Ninth Law (Das neunte Gebot)
Exodus 20:16 (Part of the Exodus series).
mp3
Preached by Stephen Spanjer on June 2, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Exodus (2. Buch Mose) - The Eighth Law (Das achte Gebot)
Exodus 20:15 (Part of the Exodus series).
mp3
Preached by Stephen Spanjer on May 19, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Exodus (2. Buch Mose) - The Seventh Law (Das siebte Gebot)
Exodus 20:14 (Part of the Exodus series).
mp3
Preached by Stephen Spanjer on May 12, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Exodus (2. Buch Mose) - The Sixth Law (Das sechste Gebot)
Exodus 20:13 (Part of the Exodus series).
mp3
Preached by Stephen Spanjer on May 5, 2013 (Sunday Morning).