SERMONS

Subscribe to Podcast - Podcast abonnieren

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons - Alle Predigten
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (19)

Leaving and Cleaving - verlassen und binden
Genesis 2:22-24 (Part of the Genesis series).
mp3
Preached by Stephen Spanjer on December 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
It is not good to be Alone - Es ist nicht gut, allein zu sein
Genesis 2:18 (Part of the Genesis series).
mp3
Preached by Stephen Spanjer on November 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Naked and Unashamed - Nackt und unverschämt
Genesis 2:24-25 (Part of the Genesis series).
mp3
Preached by Stephen Spanjer on November 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Two Trees One choice (Life or Death) - Zwei Bäume Eine Wahl (Leben oder Tod)
Genesis 2:8-9 (Part of the Genesis series).
mp3
Preached by Stephen Spanjer on October 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Humility and Diginity - Demut und Diginität
Genesis 2:4-7 (Part of the Genesis series).
mp3
Preached by Stephen Spanjer on October 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Thanksgiving with a stone in your shoe - Thanksgiving mit einem Stein im Schuh
Genesis 2:8-14 (Part of the Genesis series).
mp3
Preached by Stephen Spanjer on October 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
And God Rested - Und Gott ruhte sich aus
Genesis 2:1-3 (Part of the Genesis series).
mp3
Preached by Stephen Spanjer on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Multiplication - Multiplikation
Genesis 1:26 (Part of the Genesis series).
mp3
Preached by Stephen Spanjer on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Taking Dominion - Dominion einnehmen
Genesis 1:26-28 (Part of the Genesis series).
mp3
Preached by Stephen Spanjer on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Being Human - Menschlich sein
Genesis 1:28-2:3 (Part of the Genesis series).
mp3
Preached by Stephen Spanjer on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).