SERMONS

Subscribe to Podcast - Podcast abonnieren

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons - Alle Predigten
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (16)

A 2nd Advent Sermon (Eine zweite Advent Predigt)
Matthew 25:1-3 (Part of the Between Series series).
mp3
Preached by Stephen Spanjer on December 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Expectation and Dissapointment (Erwartung und Enttäuschung)
Isaiah 9:6-7 (Part of the Between Series series).
mp3
Preached by Stephen Spanjer on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The anchor, the rope and the pinch (Der Anker, das Seil und das Kneifen)
1 John 2:15-15:17 (Part of the Between Series series).
mp3
Preached by Stephen Spanjer on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
You will wear yourself out (Du wirst dich verausgaben)
Exodus 18:13-23 (Part of the Between Series series).
mp3
Preached by Stephen Spanjer on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Remember your Baptism (Erinnere dich an deine Taufe)
Romans 6:3-5 (Part of the Between Series series).
mp3
Preached by Stephen Spanjer on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Pascal's Wager - Pascalsche Wette
1 Corinthians 15:12-18 (Part of the Between Series series).
mp3
Preached by Stephen Spanjer on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Don't hide sandwiches under your pillow (Verstecke keine Sandwiches unter Deinem Kopfkissen)
Colossians 3:1-10 (Part of the Between Series series).
mp3
Preached by Stephen Spanjer on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Mission - Die Mission
Habakkuk 2:14 (Part of the Between Series series).
mp3
Preached by Stephen Spanjer on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Pumice stone for the heart - Bimsstein für das Herz
2 Corinthians 2:14-17 (Part of the Between Series series).
mp3
Preached by Stephen Spanjer on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Blessed are those who mourn (Selig sind die, die Leid tragen)
Ezekiel 9:4-8 (Part of the Between Series series).
mp3
Preached by Stephen Spanjer on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).