SERMONS

Subscribe to Podcast - Podcast abonnieren

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons - Alle Predigten
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (10)

And God Rested - Und Gott ruhte sich aus
Genesis 2:1-3 (Part of the Genesis series).
mp3
Preached by Stephen Spanjer on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Multiplication - Multiplikation
Genesis 1:26 (Part of the Genesis series).
mp3
Preached by Stephen Spanjer on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Taking Dominion - Dominion einnehmen
Genesis 1:26-28 (Part of the Genesis series).
mp3
Preached by Stephen Spanjer on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Being Human - Menschlich sein
Genesis 1:28-2:3 (Part of the Genesis series).
mp3
Preached by Stephen Spanjer on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Rescue and Renovation - Rettung und Renovierung
Genesis 1:24-27 (Part of the Genesis series).
mp3
Preached by Stephen Spanjer on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Imago Dei
Genesis 1:24-27 (Part of the Genesis series).
mp3
Preached by Stephen Spanjer on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus at the Salt Sea - Jesus am Salzmeer
Genesis 1:1-3 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Stephen Spanjer on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Christ at Creation - Christus bei der Schöpfung
Genesis 1:1-5 (Part of the Genesis series).
Preached by Stephen Spanjer on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
In the Beginning....God - am Anfang....Gott
Genesis 1:1-5 (Part of the Genesis series).
mp3
Preached by Stephen Spanjer on May 26, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Mission Statement (Ein Leitbild) - New Creation - Work (Neue Schöpfung - Arbeit)
Genesis 1:26-28 (Part of the Mission Statement series).
mp3
Preached by Stephen Spanjer on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).