SERMONS

Subscribe to Podcast - Podcast abonnieren

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons - Alle Predigten
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (26)

Persecuted (Part 2) - Verfolgt (Teil 2)
Matthew 5:1-10 (Part of the The Beatitudes series).
mp3
Preached by Stephen Spanjer on November 3, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Persecuted (Part 1) - Verfolgt (Teil 1)
Matthew 5:1-10 (Part of the The Beatitudes series).
mp3
Preached by Stephen Spanjer on October 27, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Peacemaker (Part 3) - Friedensstifter (Teil 3)
Matthew 5:1-9 (Part of the The Beatitudes series).
mp3
Preached by Stephen Spanjer on October 20, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Peacemaker (Part 1) - Friedensstifter (Teil 1)
Matthew 5:1-9 (Part of the The Beatitudes series).
mp3
Preached by Stephen Spanjer on October 6, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Pure in Heart (Part 2) - Reinen Herzens (Teil 2)
Matthew 5:1-8 (Part of the The Beatitudes series).
mp3
Preached by Stephen Spanjer on September 29, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Pure in Heart (Part 1) - Reinen Herzens (Teil 1)
Matthew 5:1-8 (Part of the The Beatitudes series).
mp3
Preached by Stephen Spanjer on September 22, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Blessed are the merciful - Seelig sind die Barmherzigen
Matthew 5:1-7 (Part of the The Beatitudes series).
mp3
Preached by Stephen Spanjer on September 15, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Blessed are the hungry and thirtsy (Part 2) - Seelig sind die Hungernden und Dürstenden (Teil 2)
Matthew 5:1-6 (Part of the The Beatitudes series).
mp3
Preached by Stephen Spanjer on September 8, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Blessed are the hungry and thirtsy (Part 1) - Seelig sind die Hungernden und Dürstenden (Teil 1)
Matthew 5:1-6 (Part of the The Beatitudes series).
mp3
Preached by Stephen Spanjer on September 1, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Blessed are the meek (Part 2) - Seelig sind die Sanftmütigen (Teil 2)
Matthew 5:1-5 (Part of the The Beatitudes series).
mp3
Preached by Stephen Spanjer on August 25, 2013 (Sunday Morning).